Home | Sitemap | Contact | Language:
.

 

Current timetable

 

BULGARIAN-ROMANIAN INTERUNIVERSITY  EUROPE CENTER  

EUROPEAN STUDIES & PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

 

2018– 2019  ACADEMIC YEAR: FIRST  SEMESTER  MASTER  PROGRAM  TIMETABLE

                          

                           

                                            

                                                                                       

Date

 

Time and study hall

 

Module unit title

Lecturer

First week

 

 

 

Monday 15.10.2018

17.30 – 20.45

German Language

Lect. Lyubka Ignatova

Tuesday 16.10.2018

17.30 – 20.45

Romanian Language

Lect. Violetka Frateva

Thursday 18.10.2018

17.30 – 20.00

German Language

Lect. Lyubka Ignatova

Friday 19.10.2018

17.30 – 20.00

European Integration

Assoc. Prof. M. Kornazheva, PhD

Saturday 20.10.2018

10.00 – 16.30

European Integration

Assoc. Prof. M. Kornazheva, PhD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Second week

 

 

 

Monday  22.10.2018

17.30 – 20.45

German Language

Lect. Lyubka Ignatova

Tuesday   23.10.2018

17.30 – 20.45

Romanian Language

Lect. Violetka Frateva

Thursday 25.10.2018

17.30 – 20.00

German Language

Lect. Lyubka Ignatova

Friday 26.10.2018

17.30 – 20.45

European Integration

Assoc. Prof. M. Kornazheva, PhD

Saturday 27.10.2018

10.00  - `16.30

European Integration

Assoc. Prof. M. Kornazheva, PhD

 

 

 

 

Third week

 

 

 

Monday 29.10.2018

17.30 – 20.45

German Language

Lect. Lyubka Ignatova

Tuesday 30.10.2018

17.30 – 20.45

Romanian Language

Lect. Violetka Frateva

Thursday 01.11.2018

17.30 – 20.00

German Language

Lect. Lyubka Ignatova

Friday   02.11.2018

17.30 – 20.45

European Integration

Assoc. Prof. M. Kornazheva, PhD

Saturday 03.11.2018

10.00 – 16.30

European Integration

Assoc. Prof. M. Kornazheva, PhD

 

 

 

 

Fourth week

 

 

 

Monday   05.11.2018

17.30 – 20.45

German Language

Lect. Lyubka Ignatova

Tuesday   06.11.2018

17.30 – 20.45

Romanian Language

Lect. Violetka Frateva

Thursday  08.11.2018

17.30 – 20.00

German Language

Lect. Lyubka Ignatova

Friday  09.11.2018

17.30 – 20.00 – 2Г.509

Methods of Regional Analysis

Assoc.Prof. Dr. A. Petkov

Saturday 10.11.2018

10.00 – 16.302Г.502, 2Г.509

Methods of Regional Analysis

Assoc.Prof. Dr. A. Petkov

 

 

 

 

Fifth Week

 

 

 

Monday     12.11.2018

17.30 – 20.45

German Language

Lect. Lyubka Ignatova

Tuesday    13.11.2018

17.30 – 20.45

Romanian Language

Lect. Violetka Frateva

Thursday 15.11.2018

17.30 – 20.00

German Language

Lect. Lyubka Ignatova

Friday 16.11.2018

17.30 – 20.002Г.502, 2Г.509

Methods of Regional Analysis

Assoc.Prof. Dr. A. Petkov

Saturday 17.11.2018

10.00 – 16.302Г.502, 2Г.509

Methods of Regional Analysis

Assoc.Prof. Dr. A. Petkov

 

 

 

 

Sixth Week

 

 

 

Monday 19.11.2018

17.30 – 20.45

German Language

Lect. Lyubka Ignatova

Tuesday 20.11.2018

17.30 – 20.45

Romanian Language

Lect. Violetka Frateva

Thursday 22.11.2018

17.30 – 20.00

German Language

Lect. Lyubka Ignatova

Friday 23.11.2018

17.30 – 20.002Г.502, 2Г.509

Methods of Regional Analysis

Assoc.Prof. Dr. A. Petkov

Saturday 24.11.2018

10.00 – 16.30 2Г.502, 2Г.509

Methods of Regional Analysis

Assoc.Prof. Dr. A. Petkov

 

 

 

 

Seventh week

 

 

 

Monday 26.11.2018

17.30 – 20.45

German Language

Lect. Lyubka Ignatova

Tuesday 27.11.2018

17.30 – 20.45

Romanian Language

Lect. Violetka Frateva

Thursday 29.11.2018

17.30 – 20.00

German Language

Lect. Lyubka Ignatova

Friday 30.11.2018

17.30 – 20.002Г.506

Intercultural Communication

Prof. J. Popova, PhD

Saturday 01.12.2018

10.00 – 16.302Г.506

Intercultural Communication

Prof. J. Popova, PhD

Sunday  02.12.2018

10.00 – 16.302Г.506

Intercultural Communication

Prof. J. Popova, PhD

 

 

 

 

Eighth Week

 

 

 

Monday 03.12.2018

17.30 – 20.45

German Language

Lect. Lyubka Ignatova

Tuesday 04.12.2018

17.30 – 20.45

Romanian Language

Lect. Violetka Frateva

Thursday 06.12.2018

17.30 – 20.45

German Language

Lect. Lyubka Ignatova

         Friday 07.12.2018

17.30 – 20.002Г.506

Intercultural Communication

Prof. J. Popova, PhD

 

 

 

 

Ninth Week

 

 

 

Monday 10.12.2018

17.30 – 20.45

German Language

Lect. Lyubka Ignatova

Tuesday 11.12.2018

17.30 – 20.45

Romanian Language

Lect. Violetka Frateva

Thursday 13.12.2018

17.30 – 20.00

German Language

Lect. Lyubka Ignatova

Friday 14.12.2018

17.30 – 20.002Г.506

Intercultural Communication

Prof. J. Popova, PhD

Saturday 15.12.2018

10.00 – 16.302Г.506

Intercultural Communication

Prof. J. Popova, PhD

 

 

 

 

Tenth Week

 

 

 

Monday 17.12.2018

17.30 – 20.45

German Language

Lect. Lyubka Ignatova

Tuesday 18.12.2018

17.30 – 20.00

Romanian Language

Lect. Violetka Frateva

Thursday 20.12.2018

17.30 – 20.45

German Language

Lect. Lyubka Ignatova

 

Christmas Holidays:  21.12.2018 – 13.01.2019

 

 

 

 

 

Eleventh Week

 

 

 

Monday 14.01.2019

17.30 – 20.45

German Language

Lect. Lyubka Ignatova

Tuesday 15.01.2019

17.30 – 20.45

Romanian Language

Lect. Violetka Frateva

Thursday 17.01.2019

17.30 – 20.00

German Language

Lect. Lyubka Ignatova

Friday 18.01.2019

17.30 – 20.002Г.510

International Organizations

Prof. Dr. Vladimir Chukov/

Lect. Eva Parvanova

Saturday 19.01.2019

10.00 – 16.302Г.510

International Organizations

Prof. Dr. Vladimir Chukov/

Lect. Eva Parvanova

 

 

 

 

Twelfth Week

 

 

 

Monday 21.01.2019

17.30 – 20.45

German Language

Lect. Lyubka Ignatova

Tuesday 22.01.2019

17.30 – 20.45

Romanian Language

Lect. Violetka Frateva

Thursday 24.01.2019

17.30 – 20.00

German Language

Lect. Lyubka Ignatova

Friday 25.01.2019

17.30 – 20.002Г.510

International Organizations

Prof. Dr. Vladimir Chukov/

Lect. Eva Parvanova

Saturday 26.01.2019

10.00 – 16.302Г.510

International Organizations

Prof. Dr. Vladimir Chukov/

Lect. Eva Parvanova

 

 

 

 

Thirteenth Week

 

 

 

Tuesday 29.01.2019

17.30

Exam in Romanian Language

Lect. Violetka Frateva

Thursday 31.01.2019

17.30

Exam in German  Language

 Lect. Lyubka Ignatova       

FIRST SEMESTER EXAMINATIONS PERIOD  

 

 

No.

Date

Time and study hall

Module unit title

1

06.02.2019

17.30

Methods of Regional Analysis

2

08.02.2019

17.30 

Intercultural Communication

3

12.02.2019

17.30 

International Organizations

4

15.02.2019

17.30

European Integration

 

REEXAMINATION PERIOD or HOLIDAYS

 

No.

Date

Time and study hall

Module unit title

1

19.02.2019

17.30

German language

Bulgarian/Romanian language

2

20.02.2019

17.30

Methods of Regional Analysis

3

21.02.2019

17.30

Intercultural Communication

4

22.02.2019

17.30

International Organizations

 

 

 

 

 


BULGARIAN-ROMANIAN INTERUNIVERSITY  EUROPE CENTER  

MASTER PROGRAM: EUROPEAN STUDIES & PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

 

2018– 2019  ACADEMIC YEAR: THIRD  SEMESTER  MASTER  PROGRAM  TIMETABLE

 

Date

 

 

Time and study hall                  

 

Module unit title

 

Lecturer

First week

 

                                         

                                                   

Friday           05.10.2018

17.30 -  20.00 2Г.505

Comparative Cultural Studies              

Assoc.Prof. R. Petrova, DLitt

Saturday         06.10.2018

10.00 – 16.002Г.505

Comparative Cultural Studies

Assoc.Prof. R. Petrova, DLitt

  Sunday          07.10.2018

10.00 – 16.002Г.505

Comparative Cultural Studies

Assoc.Prof. R. Petrova, DLitt

 

 

 

 

Second week

 

 

 

Friday       12.10.2018

17.30 -  20.00 2Г.505

Professional Communication

Assist. Prof. Hr. Sokolova, PhD

Saturday     13.10.2018

10.00 – 16.002Г.505

Professional Communication

Assist. Prof. Hr. Sokolova, PhD

Sunday     14.10.2018

10.00 – 16.002Г.505

Professional Communication

Assist. Prof. Hr. Sokolova, PhD

Third week

 

 

 

Friday         19.10.2018

17.30 -  20.00 2Г.505

European Law

Assoc.Prof. E. Kolarov, PhD

Saturday         20.10. 2018

10.00 – 16.002Г.505

European Law

Assoc.Prof. E. Kolarov, PhD

Sunday        21.10.2018

10.00 – 16.002Г.505

European Law

Assoc.Prof. E. Kolarov, PhD

 

 

 

 

Fourth week

 

 

 

Friday          26.10.2018

17.30 -  20.00 2Г.505

European Social and Economic Development

 Andrea Radu, PhD/ H.A. Prof. A. Kosuliev, PhD

Saturday        27.10.2018

10.00 – 16.002Г.509

European Social and Economic Development

 Andrea Radu, PhD/ H.A. Prof. A. Kosuliev, PhD

Sunday      28.10.2018

10.00 – 16.002Г.505

European Social and Economic Development

 Andrea Radu, PhD/ H.A. Prof. A. Kosuliev, PhD

Fifth week

 

 

 

Friday   02.11.2018

17.30   - 20.00 – 2Г.505

Common Policies in the EU

 H.A. Prof. S. Karapchanski, PhD

Saturday   03.11.2018

10.00   - 16.00 – 2Г.505

Common Policies in the EU

 H.A. Prof. S. Karapchanski, PhD

Sunday   04.11.2018

10.00 – 16.002Г.505

Common Policies in the EU

 H.A. Prof. S. Karapchanski, PhD

 

 

 

 

 

 

THIRD SEMESTER EXAMINATION PERIOD

 

 

 

No.

Date

Time

Module unit title

1

07.11.2018

17.30 – 2Г.505

Professional Communication  

2

09.11.2018

17.30 – 2Г.505

Common Policies in the EU

3

13.11.2018

17.30 – 2Г.505

Comparative Cultural Studies     

4

17.11.2018

10.00 – 2Г.505

European Social and Economic Development

5

21.11.2018

17.30 – 2Г.505

European Law


THIRD SEMESTER REEXAMINATION SESSION

 

No.

Date

Time

Module unit title

1

26.11.2018

17.30 – 2Г.505

Professional Communication

2

28.11.2018

17.30 – 2Г.505

Common Policies in the EU

3

30.11.2018

17.30 – 2Г.505

Comparative Cultural Studies     

4

03.12.2018

17.30 – 2Г.505

European Social and Economic Development

5

05.12.2018

17.30 – 2Г.505

European Law